Customs added + Photography

29 05 2009

Sorry for the inactivity on here over the past few days, sorting though customs, stripping Dunnys, etc! It’s all go, I’m trying to get a lot of things finished so I can take a break. Anyhow, I’ve added a few recent customs/design work to the new sections I put up. There are more on my Flickr, but for those of you who want everything together in one place to make it easy to check out…those sections are for you! Really nice and warm here at last! Hope you all have a great weekend! My new Holga just dropped here this morning, so I’ll be giving that a go! In the meantime, check out some great photos by a friend of mine at http://www.flickr.com/photos/katielouisedixon/ & http://www.katielouisedixon.co.uk/ you can also follow her work on Twitter @bungleboo 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

