Seishin 2 & Killer Figs

4 05 2009

Just finished off the second wave of Seishin custom Dunnys (see pic) Hope you like them, again, really enjoyed doing these! Finding out from @jamesyeah that Games Workshop have stopped making Tentacle Pink was pretty devastating though, my favourite colour of theirs, looks like I’ll be mixing my own in future! I’m on a quest to find new bands at the moment, I hate feeling there are amazing bands out there I haven’t heard yet! If any of you lot have any suggestions for bands/singers you think i’d like send links/names my way via the comments 🙂 I’m blaupraust on Last.fm if you don’t know what kind of music I like. Currently listening to Blue Foundation, who remind me a little of Mew, not bad at all! (Thought I hear one of their songs is on the Twilight soundtrack)

Short blog tonight as I’m not feeling too great (must be something I ate) So for now, here are the new Dunnys they go up tonight at 7pm BST at http://squink.bigcartel.com  SOLD OUT

Seishin 2 Set

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 05 2009
Sean

amazing! …and sold out in half hour!!

13 05 2009
cecilia

wow this are great

Leave a Reply

